Points Scale

The Points will be totaled up and the team scoring maximum points will win the Corporate Champions Trophy. The Points Scale is as below –

Winner (GOLD) 10 Points
Runner (SILVER) 8 Points
2nd Runner (BRONZE) 6 Points
Semi-finalist 4 Points
Quarter-finalist 2 Points
Most Valuable Player Award 4 Points
Other Individual Awards 2 Points

In case of non-conduct of 3rd Place match in any event, Bronze Medal will be awarded to both the losing semifinalists & both will earn 6 points each.

In any event where the no. of entries received are less than 8, no points will be awarded to the quarter-finalists.